To contact the The Rotary Club of Bendigo South, join us at The Lake View Hotel every Thursday evening (unless we are meeting off-site) or complete and submit the form below and we will contact you.

Rotary Club of Bendigo South
PO Box 346

President: Peter Kilpatrick

Treasurer: Heather Nixon

Secretary:  Bernie Young

* Please address all correspondence via the Club Secretary to the relevant office  bearer.

Bulletin Editor & Attendance Matters: 

SignPost Editor, Shireen Yeoh –

Club Secretary, Bernie Young –

Enquiries can also be directed to our club’s Facebook.